GYAN GANGA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, JABALPUR

WARDHMAN SQUARE, BYPASS JUNCTION, BHEDAGHAT ROAD, VILL-KUGWA, PO-TEWAR, JABALPUR-482003

S. N.	Post Held	Name	Qualifications	Designation	Address
1	Chairman	Mr. D.C. Jain	B.E. (Hons)	Chairman	975, Akshay Napier Town, Jabalpur
2	Manager	Dr. Nitin Jain	M.A (Economics), Ph.D.	Manager	Wardhman Tower, Russel Chowk, Jabalpur
3	Member Secretary	Ms. Deepali Tiwari	M.Sc. B.Ed.	Principal	Gyan Ganga International School, Jabalpur
4	Teachers' Representative	Ms. Seema Naidu	M.A., B.Ed.	Teacher Member	B/31, Heartfulless Centre, Bhedaghat Bypass, Jabalpur
5	Teachers' Representative	Mrs. Archana Tiwari	M.A., B.Ed.	Teacher Member	Near Ukhri Tiraha, Vijay Nagar, Jabalpur
6	Parents' Representative	Mrs. Aditi Khanna	M.Sc. B.Ed.	Parent Member	Gyan Ganga International School, Jabalpur
7	Parents' Representative	Mrs. Bhawna Pandey	M.Com., B.Ed.	Parent Member	C-3, Yash Apartment, Sharda Chowk, Jabalpur
8	Member	Prof. Dr. Sushant Bose	M.Sc., Ph.D.	Educationist	Shri Ram Group of Institutions Jabalpur
9	Member	Mrs. Shalini Bhatnagar	M.Com., B.Ed.	Educationist	Ajay Satya Prakash Public School, Jabalpur
10	Member	Mr. Lalit Mishra	M.A.	District Association President (Scout/Guide)	Choti Omti Line, Beohar Bagh, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh 482001
11	Member	Mr. Vishal Tiwari	M.A.	CBSE Coordinator (Scout/Guide)	Choti Omti Line, Beohar Bagh, South Civil Lines, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh 482001
12	Member Medical Field	Dr. Amit Nigam	MBBS	Doctor	Dhanwantri Nagar, Jabalpur
13	Member Medical Field	Ms. Shivani Ahirwar	GNM Nursing	Nurse	Kishrod, Shahpura, Bhitoni, Jabalpur
14	SC/ST/Minority Representative	Ms. Savita Chakravarty	B.Com, M.Com, B.Ed.	SC/ST/Minority Representative	H.No. 1271, Jogi Mohalla, Gorakhpur, Jabalpur

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)